The McAlister Series

The McAlister Series

Source: The McAlister Series Bear McAlister and Princess Margaretta Angelina Aghustoff are lost souls searching for their broken hearts in all the wrong places. Colonel McAlister or Grandpa knows he made a mess of things but this time he has it right and the tools to make amends.


2 comments on “The McAlister Series

  1. msbemc
    October 24, 2017

    Sounds like a great read J. Delaney.


    • jand328
      October 25, 2017

      If you start at the beginning I believe you’ll really enjoy the series. Amazingly they have done much better then the attention I’ve given this blog 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on December 7, 2015 by in Uncategorized.


%d bloggers like this: