The McAlister Series

Finally released

The_Castles_threeThe Glory of Honor is finally coming out. I am so excited and I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed creating it. Russell McAlister has to learn he is only a part of the puzzle and his blindness makes him learn that he must trust those he loves to be apart of the solution too!

The whole family gets involved and Bear finds he must let go from the firm grip and let the rest of the family grow into their positions without his iron fist.

The three book series is entertainment and fun!

Be Blessed;

JS Delaney


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on May 12, 2015 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , .
%d bloggers like this: