The McAlister Series

The McAlister Series

Source: The McAlister Series Bear McAlister and Princess Margaretta Angelina Aghustoff are lost souls searching for their broken hearts in all the wrong places. Colonel McAlister or Grandpa knows he made … Continue reading

December 7, 2015 · 2 Comments

Coming Soon……

Originally posted on T. L. Ryder:
Little Drummer Boy

December 2, 2015 · Leave a comment

Meet the McAlisters

  Princess Margareta Angelina Aghustoff was a criminal in her own country. Her Mother and Father were murdered and her brother and her would be dead soon without help. Her … Continue reading

June 17, 2015 · Leave a comment


  Making a living on line isn’t about the craft you do alone it is about learning that if you love what you do, preserving your time to build that … Continue reading

May 12, 2015 · 1 Comment

Finally released

The Glory of Honor is finally coming out. I am so excited and I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed creating it. Russell McAlister has to … Continue reading

May 12, 2015 · Leave a comment

Color of Grace

Chapter 1

August 5, 2014 · Leave a comment